Junior Leadership Advisory Council

There are no better judges of our program quality than the participants themselves. For this reason, the JLNE Advisory Council is driven by our most recent graduates who have a say in program content, project management and selection. They are joined by the most dedicated and passionate volunteers from the professional community who commit many hours to the development and continued operations of the Junior program. These Advisory Council members serve as our Community Impact Project Advisors, as well as our Selection Committee members.

Amy Andrejko, Mondelez, LNE ’06
Stacia Arnaud, First Keystone Community Bank, LNE ’11

Virginia Augello, Community Volunteer, LNE ’01
Tina Baran, Benco Dental, LNE ’14
Robert Bresnahan, Kuharchik Construction, Inc., LNE ’16
Chris Caleb, Benco Dental, LNE ’15
Megan Casey, King’s College, LNE ’14
Sherry Castrine, Domestic Violence Service Center, LNE ’14
Trudy Clemson, Koehler-Bright Star, LL
Cassandra Coleman-Corcoran, Governor’s Northeast Region
Joseph Donahue, Misericordia University, LNE ’16
Rosella Fedor, Community Volunteer
Andrea Fenner-Koepp Harding, Geisinger Health System, LNE ’14
Clayton Jacobs, Alzheimers Association, LNE ’15
Dennis Jumper, First Financial Group, LNE ’07
Emily Kneeream, Wilkes University
Amber Loomis, Family Service Association, LNE ’18
Hilary Mihoch, Guard Insurance, LNE ’18
Cathy O’Donnell, Esq., O’Donnell Law Offices
Michael O’Donnell, Esq., O’Donnell Law Offices, LNE ’10
Paul Rodella, Kirby Center, LNE ’18
Katie Ruch, A.E. Kirby Memorial Health Center
Kathleen Savage, Community Volunteer
Jenna Saxton, Awin Global, LNE ’15
Tom Scappaticci, UGI Penn Natural Gas, LNE ’16
Katrina Wallace, Guard Insurance, LNE ’18
Janis Wilson Seeley, PhD., Luzerne County Community College, LNE ’01
Theron Solomon, Esq., Dyller Law Firm, LNE ’16
Jennifer Stull, Esq., PNC Bank, LNE ’15
Sergey Svintozelskiy, Wilkes University
Dave Tarantini, Wells Fargo Advisors
Bill Wagner, Community Volunteer & PSEA Representative
Amy Washo, Diversified Information Technologies, LNE ’08

2019 / 2020 Student Advisors

Crestwood High School:
Cortney Dushanko

Coughlin High School:
Kelsey Evans
Kay Jones
Alexander Mykulyn

Dallas High School:
Shreena Patel
Hannah Wolfe

Holy Redeemer High School:
Lauren Kozicki

Lake Lehman High School:
Samantha Aben

Greater Nanticoke Area High School:
Gabriel Jenceleski

Pittston Area High School:
Thomas Connors
Michalie Mazurkivich
Hannah Waleski

Wyoming Area High School:
Ellen Glatz
MaryKathryn O’Brien

Wyoming Seminary:
Reese Butcher
Sarah Maseychik

Wyoming Valley West:
Chloe Pisack
Brendan Woods

LNE Alumni Directory